Review: I Found You

I Found YouI Found You by Lisa Jewell

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

If you liked Gone Girl you should read this. If you did not like Gone Girl (like me), this will assuage your disappointment with that book as Jewell’s book certainly blows it out of the water! “I Found You” was riveting from the start and just when I thought I had every angle figured out a new twist was thrown in. Lisa Jewell is a talented storyteller and has now jumped to the top of my favorites in the mystery/suspense category. While I listened to the audiobook version of this I would guarantee the physical print version would have been a page-turner!

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

